top of page
Search

Hello World!!!

With this traditional Web Dev greeting, I welcome everyone to my website. I am still working on it, make changes here and there, digging through gigabytes of data in search of relevant works to be published and planning further steps of development.


This will not be just my portfolio, because over time, I plan to include a section with files to download, as well as a section containing tips and tutorails in fields of Digital Media and Web Technologies.


There is still a lot of work to be done but I believe that it will soon be mostly completed.


On this blog I will try to systematically place news about new software and released versions, changes in tools, technological trends and advice on techniques of proper graphic design.


Thank you very much and see you again.


#start #tips # hello

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page